Excitement For My Class

I am excited to use the free website for my students only because back home where I am from Students have no experience in using the internet to check daily assignments and how they can do their assignments on the computer and to just put it in a drop box or how they can email me their assignments. I started doing that when I started this program back in 2011 on how to use a drop box and using D2L and it will be a good experience for my students who are in high school or in middle years to be prepared for online usage such as drop boxes, online discussions, and how I will be emailing them individually and how this D2L works too and especially what kind of assignments they need to hand in. So that way I can prepare them for university.

Leave a Reply

